Home | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now
2019 Directors and Officers

Officers


Tim May (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)

President
18804 Lincoln Road, Harvard, IL 60033
Phone: 815-568-6010
E-mail: tim@sunnyhillhoney.com


Joan Gunter (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
Vice President
5735 Highway 14, Towner, ND 58788
Phone: 701-537-5214
E-mail: jmgunter@hotmail.com


Molly Sausaman (non-voting)
Executive Director

3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 404-760-2875
Fax: 404-240-0998
E-mail: msausaman@abfnet.org


Past President


Gene Brandi (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)

Past President

15346 South Johnson Road, Los Banos, CA 93635
Phone: 209-826-2881
E-mail: gbrandi@sbcglobal.net


Directors Representing the State Delegates Assembly


Dennis Langlois (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2021.)
2385 Howard Avenue, Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: 407-330-8542
E-mail: dennis2021@yahoo.com


Warren Nelson (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2021.)
4713 Hartley Street, Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: 402-261-3407
E-mail: wnelson193@neb.rr.com


Debbie Seib (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
7784 N. Sanctuary Lane, Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone: 317-432-9578
E-mail: seibshoosierhoney@yahoo.com


Patty Sundberg (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
PO Box 1126, Columbus, MT 59019
Phone: 406-322-5780
E-mail: psundberg@hotmail.com


Directors Representing Commercial Beekeepers SIG


Tim Wilbanks (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2021.)

PO Box 117, N6007 Hillside Drive, Sullivan, WI 53178
Phone: 319-321-2492
E-mail: timwilbanksbees@gmail.com


Dan Winter (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
7311 East Point Bay Road, Wolcott, NY 14590
Phone: 239-564-0255
E-mail: twinter5@rochester.rr.com


Directors Representing Small Scale-Sideliner SIG


Brian Nilson (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)

108 Carnahan Street, Marquette, NE 68854
Phone: 402-617-2936
E-mail: bpnilson@msn.com


Kent Pegorsch (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2021.)

E2225 Meadow Valley Court, Waupaca, WI 54981
Phone: 715-258-0590
E-mail: kent@pegorsch.com


Directors Representing Honey Producer-Packer SIG


Jim Belli (EC) (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
40960 N. Mill Creek Road, Old Mill Creek, IL 60083
Phone: 847-838-0207
E-mail: jim@belli-belli.com


Robert Sears (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
7801 Pershing Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-863-5334
E-mail: robt.sears@gmail.com


Directors Representing Package Bee & Queen Breeders SIG


Amanda Wooten (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
11189 Deschutes Road, Palo Cedro, CA 96073
Phone: 530-549-3555
E-mail: amanda@wootensqueensbees.com


Philip Russell (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2021.)
2522 Tierra Buena Road, Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-3881
E-mail: philip@strachanbees.com


Directors Appointed by the President


Katie Lee (EC) (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)

1980 Folwell Avenue, Suite 219, Saint Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-497-1305
E-mail: leex1444@umn.edu


Jonathan Walker (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2021.)
9145 Pritchard Road, Temple, TX 76501
Phone: 254-721-3049
E-mail: jwalker8811@gmail.com


(EC) indicates Executive Committee member.