Home   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
2018 Directors and Officers

Officers


Tim May (EC) (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2019.)

President
18804 Lincoln Rd., Harvard, IL 60033
Phone: 815-568-6010
E-mail: tim@sunnyhillhoney.com


Joan Gunter (EC) (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2019.)
Vice President
5735 Hwy. 14, Towner, ND 58788
Phone: 701-537-5214
E-mail: jmgunter@hotmail.com


Molly Sausaman (non-voting)
Executive Director

3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 404-760-2875
Fax: 404-240-0998
E-mail: msausaman@abfnet.org


Past President


Gene Brandi (EC) (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2019.)

Past President

15346 South Johnson Road, Los Banos, CA 93635
Phone: 209-826-2881
E-mail: gbrandi@sbcglobal.net


Directors Representing the State Delegates Assembly


Darrel Rufer (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2019.)
3499 75th St. SW, Waverly, MN 55390
Phone: 763-658-4036
E-mail: honeylady50@msn.com


Debbie Seib (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
7784 N Sanctuary Lane, Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone: 317-432-9578
E-mail: seibshoosierhoney@yahoo.com


Blake Shook (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2019.)
1920 Grassmere Lane, APT 1131, McKinney, TX 75071
Phone: 214-886-6899
E-mail: blake@desertcreekhoney.com


Patty Sundberg (EC) (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
Box 1126, Columbus, MT 59019
Phone: 406-322-5780
E-mail: psundberg@hotmail.com


Directors Representing Commercial Beekeepers SIG


Mario Jakob (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2019.)

17732 SE 283rd Ave., Umatilla, FL 32784
Phone: 352-669-4233
E-mail: dandjapiary@aol.com


Dan Winter (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
7311 East Point Bay Road, Wolcott, NY 14590
Phone: 239-564-0255
E-mail: twinter5@rochester.rr.com


Directors Representing Small Scale-Sideliner SIG


Emily Brown (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2019.)

705 Cottonwood Drive, Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: 410-591-6178
E-mail: emily@mdqueenbee.com


Brian Nilson (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)

108 Carnahan Street, Marquette, NE 68854
Phone: 402-617-2936
E-mail: bpnilson@msn.com


Directors Representing Honey Producer-Packer SIG


Jim Belli (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
40960 N. Mill Creek Rd., Old Mill Creek, IL 60083
Phone: 847-838-0207
E-mail: jim@belli-belli.com


Robert Sears (EC) (Serving 2nd term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
7801 Pershing Ave., St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-863-5334
E-mail: robt.sears@gmail.com


Directors Representing Package Bee & Queen Breeders SIG


Amanda Wooten (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2020.)
11189 Deschutes Rd, Palo Cedro, CA 96073
Phone: 530-549-3555
E-mail: amanda@wootensqueensbees.com


Philip Russell (Serving 1st term in position. Term ends January 2019.)
2522 Tierra Buena Rd., Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-3881
E-mail: philip@strachanbees.com


Directors Appointed by the President


Katie Lee (Terms ends January 2020.)

1980 Folwell Ave., STE 219, St.Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-497-1305
E-mail: leex1444@umn.edu


Jonathan Walker (Term ends January 2019.)
9145 Pritchard Rd., Temple, TX 76501
Phone: 254-721-3049
E-mail: jwalker8811@gmail.com


(EC) indicates Executive Committee member.

Community Search
Sign In


Events

1/8/2019 » 1/12/2019
2019 American Beekeeping Federation Conference & Tradeshow

 

 

 

 

3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Phone: 404-760-2875    E-mail: info@abfnet.org
Copyright ©2018 American Beekeeping Federation. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy