Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Conversation with a Beekeeper_March 2016_Blake_Shook
Share |

Conversation with a Beekeeper Webinar Series

Conversation with a Beekeeper Webinar Series — The 15 Most Important Things To Know about Beekeeping

Monday, March 28, 2016
9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. AKST / 3:00 p.m. HST
Blake Shook, ABF Board Member and owner of Desert Creek Honey

Click here to download this session*

Have you ever wondered what some of the most important things to know about are in all of beekeeping, no matter how many hives you have? Join us for a discussion about what is most relevant in keeping your bees healthy and alive, marketing honey, and helping you be the most successful beekeeper possible. 

 *PLEASE NOTE: Windows Media Player is required to playback the recording. Before you can access the session, you will need to install the player on your computer (if you don't already have it installed).  Visit http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows/downloads/windows-media-player/ to find the right player for your system.  If you've got a Mac, you can download Windows Media Components for QuickTime to play Windows Media files. It is recommended that you save the session recording to your computer.

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Phone: 404-760-2875    E-mail: info@abfnet.org
Copyright© 2015 American Beekeeping Federation - All Rights Reserved