Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Directors and Officers
Share |

2016 Board of Directors and Officers

Officers

Gene Brandi (EC) 
President
15346 South Johnson Road, Los Banos, CA  93635
Phone: 209.826.2881
Fax : 209.826.1881
E-mail: gbrandi@sbcglobal.net

Tim May (EC) 
Vice President
18804 Lincoln Rd, Harvard, IL 60033
Phone: 815.568.6010
E-mail: tim@sunnyhillhoney.com

Regina Robuck (non-voting)
Executive Director
3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone:  404.760.2887
Fax:  404.240.0998
E-mail: reginarobuck@abfnet.org


Past President

Tim Tucker (EC)
Past President
366 Road 32, Niotaze, KS 67355
Phone: 620.306.1522
E-mail: tuckerb@hit.net


Directors Representing the State Delegates Assembly

Jessie Brown (2017- 1st term)
1010 Forrester Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505.710.3277
E-mail: brownsdowntownbees@hotmail.com 

Roger Hoopingarner (2018 – 1st term)
2712 Fontaine Trail, Holt, MI
Phone: 517-709-3514
E-mail: rahoopie@msu.edu 

Debbie Seib (2018 –1st term)
7784 N Sanctury Lane, Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone: 317-432-9578
E-mail: debbie@seibhooiserhoney.com

Blake Shook (EC) (2017-1st term)
1920 Grassmere Lane, APT 1131, McKinney, TX 75071
Phone: 214-886-6899
E-mail: blake@desertcreekhoney.com


Directors Representing Commercial Beekeepers SIG

Mario Jakob (EC) (2017-1st term)
17732 SE 283rd Ave., Umatilla, FL 32784
Phone : 352.669.4233
Fax : 352.669.2233
E-mail: dandjapiary@aol.com

Dan Winter (2018 - 1st term)
7311 East Point Bay Road, Wolcott, NY 14590
Phone: 239-564-0255
E-mail: twinter5@rochester.rr.com


Directors Representing Small Scale-Sideliner SIG

Emily Brown (2017- 1st term)
5423 E. Kathleen Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-881-9877
E-mail: emily@azqueenbee.com

Steve Repasky (2018 - 2nd term)
3109 Pioneer Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: 412.445.7872
E-mail: srepasky@gmail.com


Directors Representing Honey Producer-Packer SIG

Mark Hedley (2017 - 1st term) 
8247 FM 502, Rochelle, TX 76872
Phone: 325-463-5319
E-mail:mark@spiralhornapiary.com

Robert Sears (2018 – 1st term)
7801 Pershing Ave., St. Louis, MO
Phone: 314-863-5334
E-mail: robt.sears@gmail.com


Directors Representing Package Bee & Queen Breeders SIG

Joan Gunter (EC) (2017- 2nd term)
5735 Hwy. 14, Towner, ND 58788
Phone: 701.537.5214
Fax: 701.537.5375
E-mail: jmgunter@hotmail.com

Jonathan Millet (2018 - 2nd term)
22368 Lower Pleasant Ridge Rd, Greenleaf, ID 83626
Phone: 208.863.0855
Fax: 208.896.4700
E-mail: treasurevalleybees@gmail.com


Directors Appointed by the President

Michael Mason (2017- 2nd term)
16 Francis Drive, Riverton, IL 62561
Phone: 217.494.0431
E-mail: mike.r.mason@comcast.net

Patty Sundberg (EC) (2018 – 1st term)
Box 1126, Columbus, MT 59019
Phone/Fax: 406.322.5780
E-mail: psundberg@hotmail.com

(EC) indicates Executive Committee member.

Number in parentheses next to Director's name indicates the year their current term ends and whether they are in their 1st or 2nd term.

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Sponsors

3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Phone: 404-760-2875    E-mail: info@abfnet.org
Copyright© 2015 American Beekeeping Federation - All Rights Reserved